Reidsville City Council

The City of Reidsville operates under a Council-Manager form of government. While the City Manager oversees the day-to-day operations of the City, the Reidsville City Council establishes the policies for the City of Reidsville. The City Council is composed of seven members serving four-year terms. The Mayor is an at-large seat and a voting member. In addition to two other at-large positions, there are also two District A seats and two District B seats.

The next Reidsville City Council Election will be in 2019 for the four District seats.

2019 Council Regular Meeting Schedule (Revised 1/12/2019)

Jay Donecker, Mayor Terresia Scoble Donald L. Gorham  Harry L. Brown
707 Parkway Blvd. 105 Treybourne Drive 285 Pennsylvania Ave. 710 Carroll Street
P: 336-342-5093 P: 336-520-1890 P: 336-349-8502 P: 336-342-7703
Rev. William Hairston James K. Festerman Sherri G. Walker  
1045 N. Scales Street 1201 Benton Lane 1929 Belmont Drive  
P: 336-342-4389 P: 336-349-6146 P: 336-349-5371